Faculty: Counseling

Head of Department

Ros Thomas


Ros Thomas, DPhil

Head of Department
Associate Professor, Psychology
thomas@webster.ch

 

Faculty


Catherine Butterly, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Practicum/Internship Coordinator
butterly@webster.ch

 


Patricia Demierre-Berberat, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
demierreberberat@webster.ch

 



Karl Duffy, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
duffy@webster.ch

 


Jean Dumas, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology and Counseling
Part-time Researcher
dumas@webster.ch

 


Henry Faineteau, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Part-time Researcher
hfaineteau@webster.ch

 


Neil German, Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA, CHE

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
german@webster.ch

 


Antje Horsch, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
horsch@webster.ch

 


Liza Jachens, MA

Lecturer, Part-time researcher, Psychology
jachens@webster.ch

 


Patricia Laedermann, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
laedermann@webster.ch

 


Erik Mansager, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology & Counseling
mansager@webster.ch

 


Thea Marais, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology, Sociology & Counseling
marais@webster.ch

 


Loredana Mihalca, PhD

Assistant Professor, Full time researcher, Psychology
mihalca@webster.ch

 


Megan Paterson Brown MA

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
patersonbrown@webster.ch

 


Richard Randell PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
randell@webster.ch

 

Phyllis Ressler


Phyllis Ressler, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
ressler@webster.ch

 


Betty Sacco, Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
sacco@webster.ch

 

Chitra Subrahmanian


Chitra Subrahmanian, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology & Counseling
Part-time Researcher
subrahmanian@webster.ch